Friday, February 11, 2011

Justin Bieber “Never Say Never – The Remixes” Artwork

Justin Bieber “Never Say Never – The Remixes” Artwork: "

The soundtrack for Justin Bieber’s movie “Never Say Never” will release on February 14th. The CD is titled “Never Say Never – The Remixes.” Above is the artwork for the soundtrack – what do you think?

Here is the tracklisting for the album:

1. “Never Say Never” (featuring Jaden Smith)

2. “That Should Be Me” (remix featuring Rascal Flatts)

3. “Somebody to Love” (remix featuring Usher)

4. “Up” (remix featuring Chris Brown)

5. “Overboard” (live featuring Miley Cyrus)

6. “Runaway Love” (Kanye West remix, featuring Raekwon)

7. “Born to Be Somebody”

Will you be picking up a copy of the soundtrack? Be sure to see Justin’s movie “Never Say Never” in theaters on February 11th.



No comments:

Post a Comment