Friday, November 12, 2010

My Worlds: The Collection Tracklist!

Justin Bieber‘s combination of his greatest hits off My World and My World 2.0, and My World Acoustic. The album will be out November 30, 2010 according to Amazon. The tracklist is below.

Disc One
1. One Time (Acoustic Version)
2. Baby (Acoustic Version)
3. One Less Lonely Girl (Acoustic Version)
4. Down To Earth (Acoustic Version)
5. U Smile (Acoustic Version)
6. Stuck In The Moment (Acoustic Version)
7. Favorite Girl (Live)
8. That Should Be Me (Acoustic Version)
9. Never Say Never (Acoustic Version)
10. Pray
11. Somebody To Love Remix
12. Never Say Never (Single Version)
13. Somebody To Love (J-Stax Remix)

Disc Two
1. One Time
2. Favorite Girl
3. Down To Earth
4. Bigger
5. One Less Lonely Girl
6. First Dance
7. Love Me
8. Common Denominator
9. Baby
10. Somebody To Love
11. Stuck In The Moment
12. U Smile
13. Runaway Love
14. Never Let You Go
15. Overboard
16. Eenie Meenie
17. Up
18. That Should Be Me

No comments:

Post a Comment